DAS TEAM


 

 
Karin Schulze
Geschäftsführerin
Diplom-Ökonomin
Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin
Prüferin für Qualitätskontrolle
(§ 57a Abs. 3 WPO)

Fon: +49 511 / 15 10 - 0
Mail: karin.schulze@bilanzia.de

 

 
Peter Seide
Diplom-Mathematiker
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Prüfer für Qualitätskontrolle
(§ 57a Abs. 3 WPO)

Fon: +49 511 / 15 10 - 0
Mail: peter.seide@bilanzia.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
Sandra Kalmer
Prüfungsassistentin

Fon: +49 511 / 15 10 - 120
Mail: Sandra.Kalmer@Bilanzia.de

 

 
Steffen Klein
Geschäftsführer

Diplom-Ökonom
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater

Fon: +49 511 / 15 10 - 0
Mail: steffen.klein@bilanzia.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
Bianca Daemrich
Steuerfachwirtin


Fon: +49 511 / 15 10 - 101
Mail: bianca.daemrich@bilanzia.de

 

 

Phuong Bui
Prüfungsassistentin

Fon: +49 511 / 15 10 - 103
Mail: Bui@Bilanzia.de


 

 

 

 
 
 

 
 
Antje Heidutzek
Sekretariat


Fon: +49 511 / 15 10 - 0
Mail: Antje.Heidutzek@Awp-Gruppe.de